Nashville Pussy - From Hell To Texas (LP+CD)

Nashville Pussy - From Hell To Texas (LP+CD)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Label: SPV
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   
  1. Speed Machine
  2. Lazy Jesus
  3. Drunk Driving Man
  4. Ain't Yo Business
  5. I'm So High
  6. From Hell To Texas
  7. Dead Men Can't Get Drunk
  8. Why Why Why
  9. Pray For The Devil
  10. Late Great USA
  11. Stone Cold Down
  12. Give Me A Hit Before I Go


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020