Jag Panzer - The Deviant Chord (Digi CD)

Jag Panzer - The Deviant Chord (Digi CD)
Price: 16.90€
Format: CD
Label: SPV
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   
"The Deviant Chord" is a veritable metal manifesto, consisting of ten awesome songs featuring all those typical JAG PANZER strengths that the band's fans have come to appreciate. Together with band members John Tetley (bass), Harry "The Tyrant" Conklin (vocals), Rikard Stjernquist (drums) and Joey Tafolla (lead guitar), who has returned to the fold, Briody has recorded an album that impresses in every respect and that benefits from the outstanding qualities of all five band members.
01. Born Of The Flame (4:00)
02. Far Beyond All Fear (3:49)
03. The Deviant Chord (5:37)
04. Blacklist (4:19)
05. Foggy Dew (3:20)
06. Divine Intervention (3:30)
07. Long Awaited Kiss (6:16)
08. Salacious Behavior (4:07)
09. Fire Of Our Spirit (4:37)
10. Dare (5:17)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020