Trombone Shorty - Parking Lot Symphony (CD)

Trombone Shorty - Parking Lot Symphony (CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Trombone Shortys' Blue Note-debut, Parking Lot Symphony, captures the spirit and the essence of The Big Easy, while redefining its sound. Blazing through 70s Funk, Rock, Hip-Hop and R&B, Parking Lot Symphony was produced by Chris Seefried (Andra Day, Fitz and The Tantrums) and features songs co-written by Aloe Blacc, and Alex Ebert (Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros).

01. Laveau Dirge No. 1
02. It Ain’t No Use
03. Parking Lot Symphony
04. Dirty Water
05. Here Come The Girls
06. Tripped Out Slim
07. Familiar
08. No Good Time
09. Where It At?
10. Fanfare
11. Like A Dog
12. Laveau Dirge Finale

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021