Bolt Thrower - Realm Of Chaos (CD)

Bolt Thrower - Realm Of Chaos (CD)
Price: 11.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Bolt Thrower’s classic 1989 album 'Realm Of Chaos' on vinyl. Featuring 12 blistering tracks of the heaviest death metal.

01. Intro
02. Eternal War
03. Through the Eye of Terror
04. Dark Millenium
05. All That Remains
06. Lost Souls Remain
07. Plague Bearer
08. World Eater
09. Drowned in Torment
10. Realm of Chaos
11. Prophet of Hatred
12. Outro

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020