Def Leppard - On Through The Night (CD)

Def Leppard - On Through The Night (CD)
Price: 9.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

CD Reissue Remastered by the Band's Long Serving Sound Engineer Ronan McHugh!

It may not have the critical or commercial cachet of their landmark titles Pyromania and Hysteria, but Def Leppard's 1980 debut, On Through The Night, effectively captured the band's confident initial strides on a remarkable journey which has led to over 100 million record sales worldwide and their imminent induction into the hallowed Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame.

  1. Rock Brigade
  2. Hello America
  3. Sorrow Is A Woman
  4. It Could Be You
  5. Satellite
  6. When the Walls Came Tumbling Down
  7. Wasted
  8. Rocks Off
  9. It Don't Matter
  10. Answer to The Master
  11. Overture


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021