Scott Walker And The Walker Brothers - No Regrets: The Best Of (2LP)

Scott Walker And The Walker Brothers - No Regrets: The Best Of (2LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

First time on vinyl since 1992 for this stunning ‘Best of’. It’s now a 2LP set on 180gram vinyl. Features all the hits including “Make It Easy On Yourself” (#1 in August 1965), “My Ship Is Coming In” (#3 in December 1965), “The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine” (#1 in March 1966), “Joanna” (#7 in May 1968) and “No Regrets” (#7 in January 1976).

  1. No Regrets - Walker Brothers/the David Katz Orchestra
  2. Make It Easy On Yourself - Walker Brothers
  3. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore - Walker Brothers
  4. My Ship is Coming In - Walker Brothers
  5. Joanna Scott - Scott Walker
  6. Lights of Cincinatti - Scott Walker
  7. Another Tear Falls - Walker Brothers
  8. Boy Child - Scott Walker
  9. Montague Terrace In Blue - Scott Walker
  10. Jackie - Scott Walker
  11. Stay With Me Baby - Walker Brothers
  12. If You Go Away - Scott Walker
  13. First Love Never Dies - Walker Brothers
  14. Love Her - Walker Brothers
  15. Walking In the Rain - Walker Brothers
  16. (Baby) You Don't Have To Tell Me - Walker Brothers
  17. Deadlier Than the Male - Walker Brothers
  18. We're All Alone - Walker Brothers

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021