Stratovarius - Elements Pt. 1 & 2 (3CD+DVD+MC+T-Shirt)

Stratovarius - Elements Pt. 1 & 2 (3CD+DVD+MC+T-Shirt)
Price: 39.90€
Format: CD
Label: EDEL
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

“Elements Pt. 1 & 2” is released as 3CD+DVD digi-pak, limited to 10.000 copies worldwide, as well as limited to 3.000 copies worldwide box set.
The releases feature both original albums, a bonus CD including unreleased and rare songs like B-Sides or live versions from the 2003 Elements tour and a DVD. For the first time in the band’s history, the DVD features the 5.1 mix of both albums, rare bonus songs as well as a photo gallery.

The box set includes the high quality 3CD+DVD digi-pak, a cassette including previously unreleased demo songs which are only available on this format and will not be made available anywhere else, an “Elements” tour T-shirt as well as a reproduction of the original tour program. As a special bonus, the band has conquered their private archives for rare and never before seen picture material – so get ready for some fun shoots from behind the scenes of the album recording sessions as well as juicy material from the tour.

Elements Pt. 1
1. Eagleheart
2. Soul Of A Vagabond
3. Find Your Own Voice
4. Fantasia
5. Learning To Fly
6. Papillon
7. Stratofortress
8. Elements
9. A Drop In The Ocean

Elements Pt. 2
1. Alpha & Omega
2. I Walk To My Own Song
3. I'm Still Alive
4. Season Of Faith's Perfection
5. Awaken The Giant
6. Know The Difference
7. Luminous
8. Dreamweaver
9. Liberty

Bonus CD
Previously unreleased and rare material (almost 70 minutes)
1. Run Away
2. Into Deep Blue
3. Ride Like The Wind
4. Papillon (French Version)
5. Soul Of A Vagabond (Live)
6. Destiny/Fantasia (Live)
7. Forever (Live)
8. Paradise (Live)
9. Black Diamond (Live)
10. Hunting High And Low (Live)

- Elements Pt. 1 & 2 – 5.1 audio - Released as 5.1 sound for the first time!
- Bonus Audio
- Photo Gallery

tracklist as above

Rough demos – previously unreleased and only available on this release

Side A
1. I'm Still Alive (Drum Machine Cassette Demo)
2. Awaken The Giant (Drum Machine Cassette Demo)
3. Stratofortress (Drum Machine Cassette Demo)

Side B
1. Heart Of An Eagle (Eagleheart) (Drum Machine Cassette Demo)
2. Season Of Faith's Perfection (Drum Machine Cassette Demo)
3. A Drop In The Ocean (Drum Machine Cassette Demo)


Reproduction of original tour program

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021