The Rolling Stones - Licked Live In NYC 2003 (2CD)

The Rolling Stones - Licked Live In NYC 2003 (2CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

To celebrate their 40th anniversary, The Rolling Stones embarked on a worldwide tour in 2002 and 2003 that would cover 117 shows in a variety of theatres, arenas and stadiums. This show captures their January 2003 performance at Madison Square Garden in New York City and features a guest appearance from Sheryl Crow on “Honky Tonk Women." Licked Live In NYC includes previously unreleased performances of “Start Me Up,” “Tumbling Dice,” “Gimme Shelter” & “Sympathy For The Devil,” along with 3 bonus performances from Amsterdam and rehearsal footage.


  1. Intro
  2. Street Fighting Man
  3. Start Me Up*
  4. If You Can't Rock Me
  5. Don't Stop
  6. Monkey Man
  7. Angie
  8. Let It Bleed
  9. Midnight Rambler
  10. Tumbling Dice*
  11. Band Introductions
  12. Thru And Thru
  13. Happy


  1. Gimme Shelter*
  2. You Got Me Rocking
  3. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
  4. Honky Tonk Women (with Sheryl Crow)
  5. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  6. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
  7. When The Whip Comes Down
  8. Brown Sugar
  9. Sympathy For The Devil*
  10. Jumpin' Jack Flash

*Previously unreleased

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023