Amy Macdonald - Under Stars (Deluxe CD)

Amy Macdonald - Under Stars (Deluxe CD)
Price: 11.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

The fourth album from multiplatinum selling singer-songwriter Amy Macdonald. Eleven brand new songs written and recorded in the Summer of 2016.

  1. Dream on
  2. Under Stars
  3. Automatic
  4. Down By the Water
  5. Leap of Faith
  6. Never Too Late
  7. The Rise & Fall
  8. Feed My Fire
  9. The Contender
  10. Prepare to Fall
  11. From the Ashes
  12. Under Stars (Acoustic)
  13. Dream on (Acoustic)
  14. Prepare to Fall (Acoustic)
  15. Leap of Faith (Acoustic)
  16. Automatic (Acoustic)
  17. Down By the Water (Acoustic)
  18. The Rise & Fall (Acoustic)
  19. I'm on Fire (Acoustic)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021