O.S.T. - Love & Mercy (CD)

O.S.T. - Love & Mercy (CD)
Price: 13.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

This is the soundtrack from the critically acclaimed Brian Wilson biopic

1. Black Hole (score, including the Beach Boys)
2. Don’t Worry Baby by The Beach Boys
3. Silhouette (score, including the Beach Boys)
4. God Only Knows by The Beach Boys
5. Believe (score, including the Beach Boys)
6. God Only Knows by Paul Dano
7. Good Vibrations by The Beach Boys
8. Knives and forks (score, including the Beach Boys)
9. B&M Studio (score, including the Beach Boys)
10. The Bed Montage (score, including the Beach Boys and Four Freshmen)
11. Intersection by Atticus Ross
12. Love & Mercy (Live) by Brian Wilson
13. One Kind of Love by Brian Wilson

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021