U2 - Songs Of Innocence (Deluxe 2CD)

U2 - Songs Of Innocence (Deluxe 2CD)
Price: 16.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

‘The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)’
Every Breaking Wave’
‘California (There Is No End To Love)’
‘Song For Someone’
‘Iris (Hold Me Close)’
‘Raised By Wolves’
‘Cedarwood Road’
‘Sleep Like A Baby Tonight’
‘This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now’
‘The Troubles’

Deluxe Edition Bonus Songs:
‘Lucifer’s Hands’
‘The Crystal Ballroom’
‘The Troubles’ (Alternative version)
‘Sleep Like A Baby Tonight’ (Alternative Perspective Mix by Tchad Blake)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021