Nick Cave and Nicholas Lens - L.I.T.A.N.I.E.S (2LP)

Nick Cave and Nicholas Lens - L.I.T.A.N.I.E.S (2LP)
Price: 31.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Australian Singer/Songwriter Nick Cave and Belgian Composer Nicholas Lens Collaborate on New Lockdown Chamber Opera featuring 11-Piece Instrumental Group!

Renowned Bad Seeds frontman Nick Cave and Belgian composer Nicholas Lens collaborate on the "chamber opera" L.I.T.A.N.I.E.S. There are several things that Belgian composer and the Australian singer/songwriter have in common, but chief among them is that neither likes to waste time. Very early into the COVID-19 pandemic, both realized that their respective schedules for 2020 were likely to be heavily disrupted. Lens was dismayed to see performances of his operas cancelled right through to the following year, likewise Cave saw an extensive tour of North America and Europe for his band The Bad Seeds put on ice until 2021.

  1. Litany of Divine Absence
  2. Litany of The First Encounter
  3. Litany of Blooming
  4. Litany of The Sleeping Dream
  5. Litany of The Yearning
  6. Litany of Fragmentation
  7. Litany of The Forsaken
  8. Litany of Gathering Up
  9. Litany of Transformation
  10. Litany of Godly Love
  11. Litany of The Unnamed
  12. Litany of Divine Presence

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021